Participating Congregations as of August 2019

Covenant Fellowship Baptist Church

First Presbyterian Church of Stuart

First United Methodist Church - Stuart

First United Methodist Church - Hobe Sound

Immanuel Lutheran Church

North Stuart Baptist Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

St Mary’s Episcopal Church

Stuart Congregational Church

Unitarian Universalist Congregation

Unitarian Universalist congregation of the Treasure Coast

Unity Church of Martin County

FP logo person.png

Click here for more info about becoming a participating congregation.